skip navigation
Home News Schedule Standings Leagues Union Officers

Team Contacts

Please Keep Team Contact Information Updated through the Union Secretary:

Aaron Baumgartner

Secretary

Phone: 651.434.1460

Senior Men's Clubs

Eastside Banshees (D-2) & (D-4) Updated 3-11-17
President Chris Edwards cjedwards13@gmail.com 612-360-0616
Match Secretary Ben Johnson buzzfarm@gmail.com 612-250-0830
Treasurer Brian O'Donnell bryan.odonnell@thrivent.com 651-503-1986
Coach Ciaran Kelly isatola@hotmail.com 612-214-0896
General Mailbox info@bansheerugby.com
Club Website www.bansheerugby.com
Faribault Boksprings (D-4) Updated 9-12-17
President Nate Redlin thanred1@yahoo.com 612.678.1974
Match Secretary Dan Crow dan.crow0012@gmail.com
Treasurer
Coach
General Mailbox bokspringrugby@gmail.com
Mankato Marauders Updated 4-26-17
President Dustin Evans dustin.m.evans@gmail.com
Match Secretary
Treasurer
Coach
General Mailbox
Minneapolis Mayhem (D-4) Updated 3-11-17
President Chris Westergaard president@mayhemrfc.com 712-369-0262
Match Secretary Eric McCabe matchsecretary@mayhemrfc.com 612-669-4894
Treasurer Eric McCabe treasurer@mayhem.com 612-669-4894
Coach Eric McCabe ericjmccabe@gmail.com 612-669-4894
General Mailbox president@mayhemrfc.com
Club Website www.mayhemrfc.com
Metropolis RFC (D-1) (D-2) & (D-4) Updated 1-15-14
President Adam Dilley adam.b.dilley@gmail.com
Match Secretary Wade McInroy wwmcinroy@hotmail.com
Treasurer Matt Peterson matt.ryan.peterson@gmail.com 612.868.0119
D-1 Coach Nate Osborne nathossie@hotmail.com 763.607.9926
D-2 Coach Jamey Kohlbeck jkohlbeck6@gmail.com
General Mailbox president@metropolisrugby.com
Rochester Rogues (D-4) Updated 11-16-17
President Truman Cox gene.cox.gc@gmail.com 507.398.7583
Match Secretary Ed Dodd doddej@gamil.com 720.470.2621
Treasurer Nathan DeDamos ndedamos@yahoo.com 507.398.2265
Coach Nathan DeDamos ndedamos@yahoo.com 507.358.2403
General Mailbox rogues_rfc@hotmail.com
St. Cloud Feeders (D-3) Updated 3-11-17
President JonPaul Dufour president@stcloudrugby.org 612-770-5332
Match Secretary James Braith matchsecretary@stcloudrugby.org 320-492-8343
Treasurer treasurer@stcloudrugby.org
Coach JonPaul Dufour coach@stcloudrugby.org 612-770-5332
General Mailbox president@stcloudrugby.org
Club Website stcloudrugby.org
St. Paul Pigs (D-2 & D-4) Updated 02-06-17
President Jeff Zweber jeffrey.zweber@medtronic.com 612.325.2475
Match Secretary Joe Gartmann pigofficers@saintpaulrugby.com
Treasurer Drew Hester pigofficers@saintpaulrugby.com 763-443-7106
Coach Troy Midboe midboet@gmail.com
General Mailbox Recruiting@saintpaulrugby.com

Senior Women's Clubs

Minneapolis Menagerie (D-2) Updated 3-11-17
President Abby Piette abpiette@gmail.com 218-341-8496
Match Secretary Rachel McCabe rmccabe5809@gmail.com 612-805-6839
Treasurer Alyssa Rasmussen aar9109@gmail.com 763-443-3268
Coach Sarah Hooper hoope032@d.umn.edu 612-236-5560
General Mailbox menagerierugbyclub@yahoo.com
Club Website www.menagerierugbyclub.com
Minnesota Valkyries (D-1) Updated 9-13-16
President Melodie Lor melodies.lor@gmail.com 651.331.0311
VP Stacy Schleeter scst0303@yahoo.com 612.558.3788
Match Secretary Danielle Saima Danielle.olsrud@gmail.com 763.228.8901
Treasurer Sarah Vlasak sarah.e.vlasak@gmail.com 651.491.5267
Captain Meredith Mrachek meredithmrachek@yahoo.com 763.218.5536
Captain Tricia Harris Triciaharris110@gmail.com 763.445.0079
Coach Nate Osborne nathossie@hotmail.com
General Mailbox recruiting@valkyriesrugby.org
Twin Cities Amazons (WPL & D-2) Updated 3-11-17
President Rachel Dingle rjdingle@gmail.com 651-307-5944
Match Secretary Mikayla Miller mill3998@umn.edu 651-307-5944
Treasurer Kim O'Brien kimob7@gmail.com 612-385-6732
Coach Roger Bruggemeyer zonscoach@hotmail.com 651-226-3748
General Mailbox twincitiesamazons@gmail.com
Club Website amazonrugby.org

Men's Collegiate Clubs

Bemidji State Rugby Club (D-2) Updated 3-11-17
President Sam Rausch samuel.rausch@live.bemidjistate.edu 218-770-5587
Match Secretary Travis Johnson travis1862@outlook.com 320-630-3387
Treasurer Scott Kliszcz skliszcz0234@gmail.com 763-913-8776
Coach Maggie Karels magdeline.karels@live.bemidjistate.edu 612-201-6814
General Mailbox bemidjistaterugby@yahoo.com
College Advisor Daniel Guentchev dguentchev@bemidjistate.edu 218-755-3351
Carleton Rugby Club (NSCRO) Updated 9-18-17
President Isaac Martinez martinezi@carleton.edu 256.919.8918
Treasurer Nate Potter pottern2@carleton.edu 262.343.4531
Coach Jamie H. Wellik jamie@wellik.org 612.267.2467
General Mailbox
Gustavus Adolphus College (NSCRO) Updated 9-15-17
President Matt Dietz mdietz2@gustavus.edu 507-421-4591
Match Secretary Paulos Woldemariam pwoldema@gustavus.edu
Treasurer Brent Rohloff brohloff@gustavus.edu
Coach Mark Fuchs mfuchs91875@gmail.com 507-318-0598
General Mailbox mens-rugby2@gac.edu
College Advisor Jared Phillips jphilli2@gustavus.edu 507-933-8493
Iowa Central Community College (NSCRO) Updated 9-12-17
President
Match Secretary
Treasurer
Coach Brent Nelson nelson_b@iowacentral.edu 515-971-8430
General Mailbox
College Advisor Brent Nelson nelson_b@iowacentral.edu 515-971-8430
Luther College (D-4) Updated 9-17-15
President Tim Walch walcti01@luther.edu
Match Secretary
Treasurer
Coach
General Mailbox rugby@luther.edu
Macalester College (D-4) Updated 9-18-17
President Caleb Driker-Ohren cdrikero@macalester.edu 248-736-3646
Match Secretary Matthew Davids mdavids@macalester.edu 206-718-7721
Treasurer Vanessa Seljeskog (advisor) seljeskog@macalester.edu 651-696-6736
Coach AJ Jones AmericanBlackBear@yahoo.com 612-325-1067
General Mailbox macalestermensrugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Bob Dignazio bdignazi@macalester.edu 651.696.6685
Club Website facebook.com/macrugby
Minnesota State University - Mankato (D-2) Updated 3-11-17
President Jonathan Elias jon2015@charter.net 651-274-0354
Match Secretary Jared Weiler jared.weiler@mnsu.edu 920-621-9808
Treasurer Austin Granzlow austin.granzlow@mnsu.edu 320-224-5207
Coach
General Mailbox
College Advisor Travis Grewerth travis.gewerth@mnsu.edu 507-430-5379
Minnesota State University - Moorhead (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Tom Hintzke hitzketh@mnstate.edu 612-327-6610
Match Secretary Tom Hintzke hitzketh@mnstate.edu 612-327-6610
Treasurer Nate Hlavka hlavkana@mnstate.edu 763-568-2847
Coach Kody Krautkremer kodymax@gmail.com 218-255-1771
College Advisor Kari Peterson Kari.peterson@mnstate.edu 218-477-2016
General Mailbox billyjmcdonald@gmail.com
Minnesota State University - Southwest (NSCRO) Updated 8/30/17
President Marcos Bulthuis marcosbulthuis@gmail.com 209.417.7134
Match Secretary
Treasurer
Coach Thomas Fitterer thomas.fitterer@smsu.edu 612.401.1581
General Mailbox
North Dakota State University (D-2 & D-4) Updated 3-11-17
President Andrew Karp andrew.t.karp@ndsu.edu 763-913-8292
Match Secretary Jason Anderson jason.h.anderson@ndsu.edu 701-398-0660
Treasurer Austin Erdman austinerdman2@gmail.com 218-398-1349
Coach Corey Schlack schlack.cory@gmail.com 320-221-4005
General Mailbox schlack.cory@gmail.com
College Advisor Enrique Alvarez enrique_azvz@yahoo.es 701-541-6016
St. Cloud State University Fighting Carp (D-2) Updated 3-11-17
President Daniel Taylor drtaylor@stcloudstate.edu 612-483-2084
Match Secretary Andrew Andreasen atandreasen@stcloudstate.edu 612-670-0035
Treasurer Cory Van Hees cavanhees@stcloudstate.edu 763-226-8249
Coach BeauDrey Vreeland beau.vreeland@yahoo.com 910-320-3477
General Mailbox m_rugby@stcloudstate.edu
College Advisor Chris Stephan castepan@stcloudstate.edu 715-497-8916
St. Johns University (NSCRO & D-4) Updated 3-11-17
President Peter Molitor pjmolitor@csbsju.edu 612-817-9915
Match Secretary Mick Lundquist m1lundquist@csbsju.edu 952-567-1895
Treasurer Louis Pennings lapennings@csbsju.edu 208-277-4846
Coach Dan Franklin dfranklin@franklinoutdoor.com 763-286-8612
General Mailbox sjurugby@csbsju.edu
College Advisor Scott Johnson sjohnson@sjucsb.edu
Club Website pitchevo.com/clubs/stjohnsuniversity
St. Olaf College (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Kyle Wilmar wilmar@stolaf.edu 651-757-6968
Match Secretary William Springer springew@stolaf.edu 507-469-2635
Treasurer Erik Berg berg4@stolaf.edu 203-451-4014
Coach Kyle Wilmar wilmar@stolaf.edu 651-757-6968
General Mailbox rugbycaptains@stolaf.edu
College of St. Scholastica (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Hunter Johnson cssrugbyclubs@outllook.com 507-884-6543
Match Secretary
Coach Greg White gwhite@css.edu 218-428-4734
College Advisor Greg White gwhite@css.edu 218-428-4734
General Mailbox cssrugby@outlook.com
Club Website www.facebook.com/cssrfc/
University of St. Thomas College (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Tristan Jakobson jako0004@stthomas.edu 203-885-8391
Match Secretary Tyler Schmitt tylerschmitt3@yahoo.com 414-587-4320
Treasurer Matt Ryan ryan4289@stthomas.edu 651-497-4381
Coach Greg Schmitt 612-968-6058
General Mailbox stthomas.rugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Vern Klobassa vern.klobassa@stthomas.edu 651-431-5246
University of Minnesota - Duluth (D-2 & D-4) Updated 3-11-17
President Jack Mageto maget003@d.umn.edu 612-636-1988
Match Secretary Sam Freeman freem555@d.umn.edu 218-340-3041
Treasurer Connor Larson lars5264@d.umn.edu 651-428-0251
Coach Dean Walsh dean.rayne@yahoo.com 912-659-3563
General Mailbox umdmensrugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Noah Kramer nekramer@d.umn.edu 218-726-7676
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities (D-1) Updated 3-11-17
President David Sannerud sanne068@umn.edu 952-217-6227
Match Secretary Robert Licaci licar019@umn.edu 763-442-2987
Treasurer Matt Bernstein berns143@umn.edu 763-234-8480
Head Coach Jimmy Hanson hans2040@gmail.com 763-228-9441
General Contact Info rugby@umn.edu
College Advisor Mikayla Miller mill3998@umn.edu 612-626-8014
Club Website gopherrugby.com
University of Minnesota - Morris (NSCRO) Updated 9-20-17
President Endegena Desta desta018@morris.umn.edu 651.494.2339
Match Secretary Blaine Pisano pisan020@morris.umn.edu 732.552.9969
Treasurer Daulton Carlson carl5080@morris.umn.edu 507.829.3026
Coach Benson Goins goins013@morris.umn.edu 952.356.6809
General Mailbox ummrugby@morris.umn.edu
University of North Dakota (D-2) Updated 3-11-17
President Zach Eider z.eider@und.edu 701-799-3723
Match Secretary Jake Miles milesjake6@gmail.com 218-206-3565
Treasurer Evan Kerska evan.kerska@und.edu 605-595-7615
Coach Ryan Gatzke ryan.gatzke@und.edu 952-426-5247
General Mailbox undrugby@yahoo.com
College Advisor Will Gosnold will.gosnold@und.edu 701-777-2631
Club Website undrugby.com
University of Wisconsin - River Falls (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Steven Mason Steven.Mason@my.uwrf.edu 763-843-9928
Match Secretary Bryce Counsellor bryce.counsellor@my.uwrf.edu 262-957-7325
Treasurer Bryce Counsellor Bryce.Counsellor@my.uwrf.edu 262-957-7325
University-Billing Director Autumn Thorsen Autumn.Thorsen@my.uwrf.edu
Coach Joseph Bayer vanhornrf@yahoo.com 715-441-9576
General Mailbox mensclubrugby@uwrf.edu
College Advisor Ryan Rudesill ryan.rudesill@uwrf.edu 715-821-1905
Winona State University (D-2) Updated 3-11-17
President Charles Meier cmeier12@winona.edu 920-222-6514
Match Secretary Ryan Vargas Rvargas12@winona.edu 763-257-4832
Treasurer Aaron Polejewski apolejewski14@winona.edu 507-829-7779
Coach Jeff Noe Jeff.Noe@constellation.com 608-547-9964
General Mailbox
College Advisor Roger Riley rriley@winona.edu 608-784-8715

Women's Collegiate Clubs

Bemidji State Rugby Club (NSCRO) Updated 9-18-17
President Natalie Herr natalie.herr@live.bemidjistate.edu 218-208-1461
Match Secretary Sharon Gangstad sharon.gangstad@live.bemidjistate.edu 804-931-5402
Treasurer Abigail Niles abigail.niles@live.bemidjistate.edu 612-845-8570
Coach Ida Brooks idabee05@gmail.com 218-308-1238
General Mailbox bsuwomensrugby@aol.com
College Advisor Crystal cleven ccleven@bemidjistate.edu 218-755-2598
Carleton (NSCRO) Updated 8-9-17
President Jane Kelly kellyj2@carleton.edu 608-239-6789
Match Secretary Kai Matsubara-Rall matsubarak@carleton.edu 330-785-5267
Treasurer Sophie Bokor bokors@carleton.edu 917-952-5152
Backs Captain Mikaela Kropp kroppm@carleton.edu 312-622-6068
Forwards Captain Brittney Brookner brooknerb@carleton.edu 301-910-7890
Coach Jamie Wellik jamie@wellik.org 612-267-2467
General Mailbox
College of Saint Benedict (NSCRO) Updated 9-12-17
President Rebecca Timmons rltimmons@csbsju.edu 218-206-4926
Match Secretary Cecilia Hammond chammond001@csbsju.edu 651-341-9270
Treasurer Meredith Jarchow mgjarchow@csbsju.edu 715-781-5063
Coach Katie Blackley katiecblackley@gmail.com 763-478-1923
General Mailbox csbrugby@csbsju.edu
College Advisor Marcia Mahlum mmahlum@csbsju.edu 320-363-5992
Club Website www.csbblazers.com
Gustavus Adolphus College (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Anna Johnson ajohns48@gustavus.edu 612-965-1187
Match Secretary Abigail Michels amichel4@gustavus.edu 218-220-2098
Treasurer Sarah Bruihnler sbruihle@gustavus.edu 507-479-0591
Coach Charles Johnson chuckj02@yahoo.com 507-995-3975
General Mailbox gacwomensrugby@gustavus.edu
College Advisor Jared Phillips jphilli2@gustavus.edu 507-933-8493
Club Website org.gustavus.edu/womens_rugby/s
Luther College (NSCRO) Updated 02-06-17
President Savannah Dreeman
Match Secretary Logan Ardovino 760-525-6484
Treasurer Ashley Hertter Hertas01@luther.edu
Coach
General Mailbox womensrugby@luther.edu
Macalester College (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Annka Sanora asanora@macalester.edu 623-521-7965
Match Secretary Julia Morgan jmorgan5@macalester.edu 206-218-8572
Treasurer Luz Ramirez lramirez@macalester.edu 760-481-9106
Coach Sarah Heimel sarah.heimel@gmail.com 703-582-6896
General Mailbox womensrugby@macalester.edu
College Advisor Bob Dignazio bdignazi@macalester.edu 651.696.6685
Minnesota State University - Mankato (ACRA D-2) Updated 9-12-17
President Autumn White autumn.white@mnsu.edu 605-906-1711
Match Secretary Taryn Kantaris tarynkantaris6@gmail.com 641-494-7206
Treasurer Laura Hermansen Laura.hermansen@mnsu.edu 952-913-0604
Coach Tyler Ranslow tylerranslow@gmail.com 507-330-4626
General Mailbox
Minnesota State University - Moorhead (NSCRO) Updated 9-15-17
President Madekine Linder linderma@mnstate.edu 612-801-5769
Match Secretary Morgan Richards richardsmo@mnstate.edu 612-709-5065
Treasurer Sierra Obioha obiohasi@mnstate.edu 320-291-0539
Coach Athena Aitken msumwomensrugby@gmail.com 218-556-9530
General Mailbox msumwomensrugby@gmail.com
North Dakota State University (ACRA D-2) Updated 9-15-17
President Alexis Saari alexis.saari@ndsu.edu 612.990.3205
Match Secretary Sarah Ashley Sarah.e.ashley@ndus.edu 701.220.5998
Treasurer sindojos16@gmail.com
Coach Bethany Kiedrawski bethany.kiedrowski@gmail.com 701-590-1588
General Mailbox fightingsnappersndsu@gmail.com
St. Cloud State University (ACRA D-2) Updated 3-11-17
President Cassandra Cummings ctcummings1@stcloudstate.edu 763-647-9858
Match Secretary Sophia Opatz sopatz@comcast.net 952-688-8056
Treasurer Drew Kingston dckingston@stcloudstate.edu 320-429-1154
Coach Amy Cross cram1003@stcloudstate.edu 320-292-2411
General Mailbox cram1003@stcloudstate.edu
College Advisor Chris Stepan castepan@stcloudstate.edu 320-308-3923
St. Olaf College (NSCRO) Updated 9-15-17
President Alex Hernandez hernanda@stolaf.edu
Match Secretary Tessa Rogers rogers3@stolaf.edu
Treasurer Allison Fitzgerald fitzge1@stolaf.edu
Coach Anna Grimes grimesa@stolaf.edu 218.252.6393
General Mailbox rugbyexecs@stolaf.edu
St. Scholastica Updated 3-11-17
President Emily Hall cssrugbyclubs@outlook.com 218-341-0496
Coach Greg White gregorywhite85@outlook.com 218-428-4734
Club Website www.facebook.com/cssrfc/
University of Minnesota - Duluth (D-2) Updated 9-18-17
President Jana Picotte picot012@d.umn.edu 763.234.0383
VP Allie Stoffel stoff064@d.umn.edu 651.274.4397
Match Secretary Emily Cannavo canna025@d.umn.edu 612.200.7349
Treasurer Sadie Shervheim sherv026@d.umn.edu 320372.0005
Coach Ruby Hopp rubyhopp12@gmail.com 763.258.4857
General Mailbox womensrugby.umd@gmail.com
University of Minnesota - Morris (NSCRO) Updated 9-15-17
President Ellen Hoke hokex027@morris.umn.edu
Match Secretary Grace Kopitzke kopit@morris.umn.edu
Treasurer Taylor Hanson hans5273@morris.umn.edu
Coach Clement Loo cloo@morris.umn.edu 513-312-9137
General Mailbox ummwomensrugby@gmail.com
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities (D-1) Updated 3-11-17
President Stephanie Morande moran376@umn.edu 952-649-8316
Match Secretary Melissa Friese fries190@umn.edu 920.257.9286
Treasurer Kristin Tanner tanne160@umn.edu 612.508.8633
Coach Rebecca Radtke rebecca.radtke@keysurgical.com 651-592-3913
College Advisor Mikayla Miller mill3998@umn.edu
Club Website umnwomensrugby.com
University of North Dakota (D-2) Updated 9-15-17
President Jenna Richardson jenna.r.richardson@und.edu 763-496-8115
Match Secretary Emily Zok emily.zok@und.edu
Treasurer Emily Zok emily.zok@und.edu
Coach Jenna Richardson
General Mailbox undwomenrugby@yahoo.com
College Advisor Robert Schinckle
Club Website und.collegiatelink.net/organization/womensrfc
University of St. Thomas Women's Rugby (NSCRO) Updated 9-22-14
Treasurer Shelby O'Connor ocon9653@stthomas.edu 262.442.7405
Coach
President Christiana De Leo dele7664@stthomas.edu 262.366.3876
VP Kaylee Weycker weyc9620@stthomas.edu 920.574.1932
Match Secretary Jasmine Falaas Fala8438@stthomas.edu 612.270.5765
University of Wisconsin - River Falls (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Katie Verkuilen katherine.verkuilen@my.uwrf.edu 612-247-9612
Match Secretary Renee Hosler renee.hosler@my.uwrf.edu 715-581-4058
Treasurer Kendell Hayes kendell.hayes@my.uwrf.edu 763-772-2533
University-Billing Director Ryan Rudesill ryan.rudesill@my.uwrf.edu 715-425-4289
Coach
General Mailbox
Winona State University (ACRA D-2) Updated 02-06-17
President Elizabeth Streitz EStreitz14@winona.edu 763-614-8982
Match Secretary Emily Krahn ekrahn14@winona.edu 262-903-0762
Treasurer Amy Scherer ascherer14@winona.edu 952-917-9188
Treasurer Adviser Roger Riley RRiley@winona.edu 608.784.8715
Web Mistress Summer Downs smdowns15@winona.edu 920-203-8742
Fundraiser Cheyanne Messer cmesser14@winona.edu 608-548-8146
Coach