skip navigation
Home News Coaching Opportunities Schedule Standings Leagues Union Officers Referee Society

Union Officers

Greg White


Phone: 218.428.4734

Dan Franklin

Vice President

Phone: 763.286.8612

Billy McDonald


Phone: 612.432.1084

Mail Union payments to: 
4176 55th St S
Fargo, ND 58104

Josey Fog

Technical Director

Phone: 651.269.7840

Dusty Miller


Kim Krattley

Men's Collegiate Commissioner

Phone: 952.358.1334

Roger Riley

Women's Collegiate Commissioner

Phone: 608.784.8715

Megan Braun


Phone: 763.607.6824

Annika Culver

Women's College Representative

Phone: 218.393.1100

Kevin Northagen

Men's College Representive

Phone: 763.496.9979

Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download