skip navigation
Home News Coaching Opportunities Schedule Standings Leagues Union Officers Referee Society

Union Officers

Angie Gaare

President

Phone: 612.718.8925 angela_gaare@yahoo.com

Dan Franklin

Vice President

Phone: 763.286.8612 vicepresident@mnrfu.org

Billy McDonald

Treasurer

Phone: 612.432.1084 treasurer@mnrfu.org

Mail Union payments to: 
4176 55th St S
Fargo, ND 58104

Josey Fog

Technical Director

Phone: 651-269-7840 Email:technicaldirector@mnrfu.org

Rebecca Fritz

Secretary

Phone: 763-438-2763 secretary@mnrfu.org

Greg White

Men's Collegiate Commissioner

Phone: 218.428.4734 gwhite@css.edu

Rachel Hill

Women's Collegiate Commissioner

Phone: 320.339.8243 womenscommissioner@mnrfu.org

Megan Braun

Disciplinarian

Phone: 763.607.6824 braun.megan@gmail.com

Elizabeth Thompson

Women's College Representative

Phone: 218-556-0732 elizabeth.c.thompson@und.edu

Tim Conlin

Men's College Representive

Phone: 651-210-4789 tconlin07@gmail.com