skip navigation
Home News Coaching Opportunities Schedule Standings Leagues Union Officers Referee Society

Union Officers

Greg White

President

Phone: 218.428.4734 gwhite@css.edu

Dan Franklin

Vice President

Phone: 763.286.8612 vicepresident@mnrfu.org

Billy McDonald

Treasurer

Phone: 612.432.1084 treasurer@mnrfu.org

Mail Union payments to: 
4176 55th St S
Fargo, ND 58104

Josey Fog

Technical Director

Phone: 651.269.7840 technicaldirector@mnrfu.org

Rebecca Fritz

Secretary

Phone: 763.438.2763 secretary@mnrfu.org

Kim Krattley

Men's Collegiate Commissioner

Phone: 952.358.1334 menscomissioner@mnrfu.org

Roger Riley

Women's Collegiate Commissioner

Phone: 608.784.8715 rriley@winona.edu

Megan Braun

Disciplinarian

Phone: 763.607.6824 braun.megan@gmail.com

Annika Culver

Women's College Representative

Phone: 218.393.1100 aculver16@winona.edu

Kevin Northagen

Men's College Representive

Phone: 763.496.9979 k.northagen@outlook.com