skip navigation
Home News Coaching Opportunities Schedule Standings Leagues Union Officers

Referee Contacts

Looking for a Referee? Please Contact Autumn, Referee Assignment Coordinator at mnrugbyref@gmail.com or 612.859.6439

First Last Home Work Cell E-Mail Grade (B=Territory; C=LAU; 1=High)
Tom Alexander 807.684.0999 807.767.1631 807.472.8422 twalexander@yahoo.com C3
Enrique Alvarez 701.541.6016 enrique_azvz@yahoo.es B
Eric Anderson 651.503.1085 ericc327@usfamily.net C1
Jason Anderson 701.308.0660 the.jason.h.anderson@gmail.com C3
Autumn Arvidson 612.859.6439 mnrugbyref@gmail.com C2
Leah Berard 651.278.8020 rugbyguru@hotmail.com B (National Panel)
Alex Bistodeau 612.735.9328 ambist84@hotmail.com C2
Tammy Cowan 612.703.6900 tamazon03@aol.com C3
Carla Cross 651.472.2619 cscross2@juno.com B
Anton Dmytrenko 612.866.6117 952.992.3704 612.325.0993 anton.dmytrenko@medica.com C2
Daniel Drasher 651.686.5821 651.795.5919 651.308.1191 drasheda@hotmail.com B
Eric Fallon 952.393.5391 ericmfallon@gmail.com C2
Dan Frankenfeld 952.687.1097 dan.frankenfeld@hotmail.com C2
Dan Franklin 763-286-8612 danieljamesfranklin@gmail.com D
Ryan Gatzke 952.426.5247 ryangatzke@gmail.com C3
Joel Geisel 262.893.6938 joel.geisel@gmail.com C3
Andrew Gohl 612.512.3076 andrewgohl12345@gmail.com C3
Emily Grambsch 920.915.4383 egrambsch@gmail.com C1
Jimmy Hanson 763.228.9441 hans2040@gmail.com C3
Terry Helmer 612.293.3655 651.343.7174 terry.helmer@gmail.com B
Grant Hendrickson 651.402.7303 grant.hendrickson@mtka.org C3
Randy Hittman 218.233.9684 218.299.3750 hittman@cord.edu C2
Trevor Hopkins 701.552.2518 trevorjhopkins@gmail.com C2
Joe Jacobson 218.234.8992 jacobsonjoe0@gmail.com C2
Anthony Jacoby 920.327.2092 anthony.j.jacoby@gmail.com C3
Herb Jones 952.334.0440 herb.jones03@gmail.com C3
Steve Knauss 218.728.5434 715.394.2500 steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com C2
Alyssa Kunau 651.206.2265 aekunau@gmail.com C2
Eric Larsen 612.302.9131 612.720.3708 oh_pallie@yahoo.com C1 & L2 Evaluator
Nate Lewin 914.260.5135 nate.lewin92@gmail.com C3
Nate Litman 952.913.6369 nalitman@gmail.com C3
Gary Lynch 651.239.5901 gtlynch58@outlook.com C2
Jeff Lynch 651.455.0820 651.259.7072 651.494.8875 jeff.lynch@state.mn.us Ref Coach
Marina McCuskey 218.393.5069 marinamccuskey@gmail.com C3
Kyle McDonough 952.994.2687 kylehmcdonough@gmail.com C3
Bill Meyer 612.695.0243 wemeyer61@gmail.com C3
Terry Miller 651.458.5455 651.733.2886 651.262.4017 twmiller@mmm.com C3
Ryan Moran 612.360.7409 rywmoran@aol.com C2
Jeff Noe 608.547.9964 jeff_noe_78@hotmail.com C3
Chris O'Malley 651.795.1785 comalley0130@gmail.com B
Parke Paulson 760.468.6952 ppaulson70@gmail.com C3
Pete Paulson 706.962.1749 mnref31@yahoo.com C2
Alissa Pehrson 320.290.2813 arpehrson88@gmail.com C3
Neil Petrie 952.388.9324 neilpetrie@yahoo.com C2
Archie Pickerign 952.406.2001 acpuckerign@gmail.com C2
Jake Roberts 507.491.1237 jacobmlr@yahoo.com C3
Jerome Robillard 507.213.6947 507.455.4688 jerryeng@hotmail.com C2
Brittany Salisbury 605.359.2914 brittany.s.salisbury@gmail.com C2
Luke Salzer 320.237.2457 salz0062@d.umn.edu C3
Cory Schlack 320.221.4005 coryschlack@yahoo.com D
Stacy Schleeter 612.558.3788 scst0303@yahoo.com C3
Tyler Sellect 612.718.8866 tyselwave@gmail.com D
Katie Sjeklocha 612.702.6651 ksjeklocha@gmail.com D
Jen Sowins 541.543.6645 jensowins@yahoo.com C3
Taylor Schnell 218.391.2622 schne477@umn.edu D
Art Sears 414.321.2290 651.365.4491 612.860.4680 artsears4@gmail.com C2
Kevin Terpstra 763.416.0821 612.919.5448 612.919.5448 terpys@aol.com B
Mautaui "Kanke" Tongrit-Green 651.354.7040 mautaui.tongritgreen@gmail.com C3
Cassandra Urbano 651.315.2580 curbano1039@gmail.com D
Russell Vogelbacher 612.296.6372 russell.vogelbacher@gmail.com C2