skip navigation
Home News Coaching Opportunities Schedule Standings Leagues Union Officers Referee Society

Referee Contacts

Looking for a Referee? Please Contact Autumn, Referee Assignment Coordinator at mnrugbyref@gmail.com or 612.859.6439

First Last Home Work Cell E-Mail Grade (B=Territory; C=LAU; 1=High)
Enrique Alvarez 701.541.6016 enrique_azvz@yahoo.es B
Eric Anderson 651.503.1085 ericcanderson55104@gmail.com C1
Jason Anderson 701.308.0660 the.jason.h.anderson@gmail.com C3
Autumn Arvidson 612.859.6439 mnrugbyref@gmail.com C2
Leah Berard 651.278.8020 rugbyguru@hotmail.com B
Megan Braun 763.607.6824 braun.megan@gmail.com C3
Tammy Cowan 612.703.6900 tamazon03@aol.com C3
Brian Cross 641.420.1185 bdcross@gmail.com C2
Carla Cross 651.472.2619 cscross2@juno.com B
Daniel Drasher 651.686.5821 651.795.5919 651.308.1191 drasheda@hotmail.com B
Eric Fallon 952.393.5391 ericmfallon@gmail.com C2
Dan Frankenfeld 952.687.1097 danfrankenfeld@gmail.com C2
Dan Franklin 763-286-8612 danieljamesfranklin@gmail.com D
Ryan Gatzke 952.426.5247 ryangatzke@gmail.com C3
Joel Geisel 262.893.6938 joel.geisel@gmail.com C3
Andrew Gohl 612.512.3076 andrewgohl12345@gmail.com C3
Logan Hanson 952.217.0054 duluthpenguin11@gmail.com C2
Grant Hendrickson 651.402.7303 grant.hendrickson@mtka.org C3
Trevor Hopkins 701.552.2518 trevorjhopkins@gmail.com C2
Joe Jacobson 218.234.8992 jacobsonjoe0@gmail.com C2
Herb Jones 952.334.0440 herb.jones03@gmail.com C3 / Ref Coach
Eric Larsen 612.302.9131 612.720.3708 oh_pallie@yahoo.com C1 & L2 Evaluator
Nate Lewin 914.260.5135 nate.lewin92@gmail.com C3
Marina McCuskey 218.393.5069 marinamccuskey@gmail.com C3
Bill Meyer 612.695.0243 wemeyer61@gmail.com C3 / Ref Coach
Ryan Moran 612.360.7409 rywmoran@aol.com C1
Chris O'Malley 651.795.1785 comalley0130@gmail.com B
Pete Paulson 706.962.1749 mnref31@yahoo.com C2 / Ref Coach
Neil Petrie 952.388.9324 neilpetrie@yahoo.com C2
Archie Pickerign 952.406.2001 acpuckerign@gmail.com C2
Nate Redlin 612.396.1785 thanred1@yahoo.com D
Jerome Robillard 507.213.6947 507.455.4688 jerryeng@hotmail.com C2
Alexis Saari 612.990.3205 alexissaari@gmail.com D
Brittany Salisbury 605.359.2914 brittany.s.salisbury@gmail.com C2
Stacy Schleeter 612.558.3788 scst0303@yahoo.com C3
Taylor Schnell 218.391.2622 schne477@gmail.com D
Art Sears 414.321.2290 651.365.4491 612.860.4680 artsears4@gmail.com C1
Tyler Sellect 612.718.8866 tyselwave@gmail.com D
Jen Sowins 541.543.6645 jensowins@yahoo.com C3
Taylor Schnell 218.391.2622 schne477@umn.edu D
Kevin Terpstra 763.416.0821 612.919.5448 612.919.5448 terpys@aol.com B / Ref Coach
Mautaui "Kanke" Tongrit-Green 651.354.7040 mautaui.tongritgreen@gmail.com C3
Cassandra Urbano 651.315.2580 curbano1039@gmail.com C3
Russell Vogelbacher 612.296.6372 russell.vogelbacher@gmail.com C2