skip navigation
Home News Coaching Opportunities Schedule Standings Leagues Union Officers

Team Contacts

Please Keep Team Contact Information Updated through the Union Secretary:

Becky Reynolds

Secretary

Phone: 320.583.6973

Senior Men's Clubs

Eastside Banshees (D-2) & (D-4) Updated 3-11-17
President Chris Edwards cjedwards13@gmail.com 612-360-0616
Match Secretary Ben Johnson buzzfarm@gmail.com 612-250-0830
Treasurer Noah Vannevel ndvannevel@gmail.com 507-530-1615
Coach Ciaran Kelly isatola@hotmail.com 612-214-0896
General Mailbox info@bansheerugby.com
Club Website www.bansheerugby.com
Faribault Boksprings (D-4) Updated 9-12-17
President Nate Redlin thanred1@yahoo.com 612.678.1974
Match Secretary Dan Crow dan.crow0012@gmail.com
Treasurer
Coach
General Mailbox bokspringrugby@gmail.com
Mankato Marauders Updated 4-26-17
President Dustin Evans dustin.m.evans@gmail.com
Match Secretary
Treasurer
Coach
General Mailbox
Minneapolis Mayhem (D-4) Updated 6-14-18
President Jacob Sandberg president@mayhemrugby.org 612-865-4783
Match Secretary Jacob Sandberg matchsecretary@mayhemrugby.org 612-865-4783
Treasurer Alex Porter treasurer@mayhemrugby.org 715-441-1696
Coach CeDric Smith cedric.s.smith@outlook.com 651-331-8513
General Mailbox membership@mayhemrugby.org
Club Website www.mayhemrugby.org
Metropolis RFC (D-1) (D-2) & (D-4) Updated 5-1-18
President Ron McDonald ron.mcdonald@live.com
Match Secretary Wade McInroy wwmcinroy@hotmail.com
Treasurer Matt Peterson matt.ryan.peterson@gmail.com 612.868.0119
D-1 Coach
D-2 Coach Jamey Kohlbeck jkohlbeck6@gmail.com
General Mailbox
Rochester Rogues (D-4) Updated 11-16-17
President Truman Cox gene.cox.gc@gmail.com 507.398.7583
Match Secretary Ed Dodd doddej@gamil.com 720.470.2621
Treasurer Nathan DeDamos ndedamos@yahoo.com 507.398.2265
Coach Nathan DeDamos ndedamos@yahoo.com 507.358.2403
General Mailbox rogues_rfc@hotmail.com
St. Cloud Feeders (D-3) Updated 7-17-18
President JonPaul Dufour jpthefeeder@gmail.com 612-770-5332
Match Secretary James Braith jamesbraith@hotmail.com 320-492-8343
Treasurer Scott Helmbrecht S_F_Helmbrecht@yahoo.com 320-980-4036
Coach JonPaul Dufour jpthefeeder@gmail.com 612-770-5332
General Mailbox president@stcloudrugby.org
Club Website stcloudrugby.org
St. Paul Pigs (D-2 & D-4) Updated 7-16-18
President Stephan GrandPre stephan@grandpre.net
Match Secretary Nick Bannon nbannon001@gmail.com
Treasurer Victor Durham victorldurham@yahoo.com
Financial Officer Scott Colby scolby@boulaygroup.com
Coach Troy Midboe midboet@gmail.com
General Mailbox recruits@saintpaulrugby.com

Senior Women's Clubs

Minneapolis Menagerie (D-2) Updated 9-11-18
President Abby Piette abpiette@gmail.com 218-341-8496
Match Secretary Teagan Hughes teagan.hughes@me.com 651-246-0351
Treasurer Alyssa Rasmussen aar9109@gmail.com 763-443-3268
Coach Sarah Hooper hoope032@d.umn.edu 612-236-5560
General Mailbox menagerierugbyclub@yahoo.com
Executive Board Mailbox menagerieexecboard@googlegroups.com
Club Website www.menagerierugbyclub.com
Minnesota Valkyries (D-1) Updated 2-26-18
President Libby Berg jordann19@hotmail.com 612-889-7036
Match Secretary Cassandra Urbano curbano1039@gmail.com 651-315-2580
Treasurer Sarah Vlasak sarah.e.vlasak@gmail.com 651-491-5267
Coach Martha Daines
Coach Sue Whitwell Swhitwell2@aol.com
General Mailbox mnvalkyriesrecruiting@gmail.com
Club Website www.valkyriesrugby.org
Twin Cities Amazons (WPL & D-2) Updated 4-24-18
President Katie Sjeklocha ksjeklocha2@yahoo.com
Match Secretary Mikayla Miller mill3998@umn.edu 651-307-5944
Treasurer Kim O'Brien kimob7@gmail.com 612-385-6732
Coach Roger Bruggemeyer zonscoach@hotmail.com 651-226-3748
General Mailbox twincitiesamazons@gmail.com
Club Website amazonrugby.org

Men's Collegiate Clubs

Bemidji State Rugby Club (NSCRO) Updated 2-26-18
President Sam Rausch samuel.rausch@live.bemidjistate.edu 218-770-5587
Match Secretary Mathieu Vezies mathieu.vezies@outlook.com 612-709-7926
Treasurer Ian Harder ianharder2@gmail.com 479-200-9181
Coach Travis Johnson travis1862@outlook.com 320-630-3387
General Mailbox bemidjistaterugby@yahoo.com
College Advisor Daniel Guentchev dguentchev@bemidjistate.edu 218-755-3351
Carleton Rugby Club (NSCRO) Updated 9-18-18
President Dylan Murphy murphyd2@carleton.edu 832-729-3042
Treasurer Matt Mikos mikosm@carleton.edu 651-356-1726
Coach Troy Midboe midboet@gmail.com 952-239-9621
Club Sports Director Aaron Chaput achaput@carleton.edu 507-222-4483
General Mailbox
Gustavus Adolphus College (NSCRO) Updated 9-17-18
President Elliot Arens earens@gustavus.edu
Match Secretary Matt Dietz mdietz2@gustavus.edu 507-421-4591
Treasurer Jay Townsend jtownsen@gustavus.edu
Coach Mark Fuchs mfuchs91875@gmail.com 507-318-0598
General Mailbox mens-rugby2@gac.edu
College Advisor Jared Phillips jphilli2@gustavus.edu 507-933-8493
Luther College (D-4) Updated 9-17-15
President Tim Walch walcti01@luther.edu
Match Secretary
Treasurer
Coach
General Mailbox rugby@luther.edu
Macalester College (D-4) Updated 5-7-18
President Caleb Driker-Ohren cdrikero@macalester.edu 248-736-3646
Match Secretary Liam Hanley lhanley@macalester.edu 414-552-4575
Treasurer Evan Meerscheidt emeersch@macalester.edu
Coach AJ Jones AmericanBlackBear@yahoo.com 612-325-1067
General Mailbox macalestermensrugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Bob Dignazio bdignazi@macalester.edu 651.696.6685
Club Website facebook.com/macrugby
Minnesota State University - Mankato (D-2) Updated 2-26-18
President Jon Elias jon2015@charter.net 651-274-0354
Match Secretary Taylor Birchem taylor.birchem@mnsu.edu 612-578-8476
Treasurer Alex VanHeel van.heel.alexander@gmail.com 320-761-8001
Coach Salim Kaderbhai reverand.rugger@gmail.com 507-779-5603
General Mailbox
College Advisor Travis Grewerth travis.gewerth@mnsu.edu 507-430-5379
Minnesota State University - Moorhead (NSCRO) Updated 10-8-18
President Daniel Deppa deppada@mnstate.edu 218-639-4501
Match Secretary Daniel Deppa deppada@mnstate.edu 218-639-4501
Treasurer Nate Hlavka hlavkana@mnstate.edu 763-568-2847
Coach Kody Krautkremer kodymax@gmail.com 218-255-1771
College Advisor Seth Nichols seth.nichols@mnstate.edu 605-390-5567
General Mailbox billyjmcdonald@gmail.com
Minnesota State University - Southwest (NSCRO) Updated 2-26-18
President Marcos Bulthuis marcosbulthuis@gmail.com 209-417-7134
Match Secretary Ty Veen ty.veen@yahoo.com 507-329-7340
Treasurer Jessie Puckett jesse.puckett@my.smsu.edu 608-214-3677
Coach Grady Holtberg Grady.Holtberg@courts.state.mn.us 952-221-4191
General Mailbox
North Dakota State University (D-2 & D-4) Updated 10-1-18
President Henry Kirkeide henry.kirkeide@ndsu.edu 763-438-3155
Match Secretary Trey Slagstad eugene.slagstad@ndsu.edu 701-340-6565
Treasurer Austin Erdman austin.r.erdman@ndsu.edu 218-398-1349
Coach Corey Schlack schlack.cory@gmail.com 320-221-4005
General Mailbox schlack.cory@gmail.com
College Advisor Enrique Alvarez enrique_azvz@yahoo.es 701-541-6016
St. Cloud State University Fighting Carp (D-2) Updated 2-26-18
President Andrew Andreasen atandreasen@stcloudstate.edu 612-670-0035
Match Secretary Max Colvin macolvin@stcloudstate.edu 507-829-6983
Treasurer Grant Thompson grthompson@stcloudstate.edu 320-310-8822
Coach
General Mailbox m_rugby@stcloudstate.edu
College Advisor Chris Stephan castepan@stcloudstate.edu 715-497-8916
St. Johns University (NSCRO & D-4) Updated 1-24-18
President Tim Havenaar Thavenaar@csbsju.edu 708-846-8438
Match Secretary Paul Franta pfranta001@csbsju.edu 507-703-0307
Treasurer Kyle Salverda ksalverda001@csbsju.edu 651-343-2494
Coach Dan Franklin dfranklin@franklinoutdoor.com 763-286-8612
General Mailbox sjurugby@csbsju.edu
College Advisor Scott Johnson sjohnson@sjucsb.edu
Club Website pitchevo.com/clubs/stjohnsuniversity
St. Olaf College (NSCRO) Updated 4-11-18
President John Douglas O'Hara III ohara2@stolaf.edu 651-757-6968
Match Secretary Daniel Betekhtin Betekh1@stolaf.edu 646-280-7804
Treasurer/Captain John Smith smith20@stolaf.edu 952-465-9600
Coach Markus Helmken Helmke1@Stolaf.edu 802-578-6395
General Mailbox rugbycaptains@stolaf.edu
College of St. Scholastica (NSCRO) Updated 9-11-18
President Maggie Lenertz mlenertz@css.edu 651-274-9771
Match Secretary Chris Johnson cjohnson17@css.edu
Treasurer Alicia Bellefeuille abellefeuill1@css.edu 612-760-3187
Coach Greg White gwhite@css.edu 218-428-4734
College Advisor Katie Heenie kheenie@css.edu 218-428-4734
General Mailbox cssrugbyclubs@outlook.com
Club Website www.facebook.com/cssrfc/
University of St. Thomas College (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Tristan Jakobson jako0004@stthomas.edu 203-885-8391
Match Secretary Tyler Schmitt tylerschmitt3@yahoo.com 414-587-4320
Treasurer Matt Ryan ryan4289@stthomas.edu 651-497-4381
Coach Greg Schmitt 612-968-6058
General Mailbox stthomas.rugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Vern Klobassa vern.klobassa@stthomas.edu 651-431-5246
University of Minnesota - Duluth (D-2 & D-4) Updated 3-11-17
President Jack Mageto maget003@d.umn.edu 612-636-1988
Match Secretary Sam Freeman freem555@d.umn.edu 218-340-3041
Treasurer Connor Larson lars5264@d.umn.edu 651-428-0251
Coach Dean Walsh dean.rayne@yahoo.com 912-659-3563
General Mailbox umdmensrugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Noah Kramer nekramer@d.umn.edu 218-726-7676
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities (D-1) Updated 3-11-17
President David Sannerud sanne068@umn.edu 952-217-6227
Match Secretary Robert Licaci licar019@umn.edu 763-442-2987
Treasurer Matt Bernstein berns143@umn.edu 763-234-8480
Head Coach Jimmy Hanson hans2040@gmail.com 763-228-9441
General Contact Info rugby@umn.edu
College Advisor Mikayla Miller mill3998@umn.edu 612-626-8014
Club Website gopherrugby.com
University of Minnesota - Morris (NSCRO) Updated 9-20-17
President Endegena Desta desta018@morris.umn.edu 651.494.2339
Match Secretary Blaine Pisano pisan020@morris.umn.edu 732.552.9969
Treasurer Daulton Carlson carl5080@morris.umn.edu 507.829.3026
Coach Benson Goins goins013@morris.umn.edu 952.356.6809
General Mailbox ummrugby@morris.umn.edu
University of North Dakota (D-2) Updated 3-11-17
President Zach Eider z.eider@und.edu 701-799-3723
Match Secretary Jake Miles milesjake6@gmail.com 218-206-3565
Treasurer Evan Kerska evan.kerska@und.edu 605-595-7615
Coach Ryan Gatzke ryan.gatzke@und.edu 952-426-5247
General Mailbox undrugby@yahoo.com
College Advisor Will Gosnold will.gosnold@und.edu 701-777-2631
Club Website undrugby.com
University of Wisconsin - River Falls (NSCRO) Updated 3-11-17
President Steven Mason Steven.Mason@my.uwrf.edu 763-843-9928
Match Secretary Bryce Counsellor bryce.counsellor@my.uwrf.edu 262-957-7325
Treasurer Bryce Counsellor Bryce.Counsellor@my.uwrf.edu 262-957-7325
University-Billing Director Autumn Thorsen Autumn.Thorsen@my.uwrf.edu
Coach Joseph Bayer vanhornrf@yahoo.com 715-441-9576
General Mailbox mensclubrugby@uwrf.edu
College Advisor Ryan Rudesill ryan.rudesill@uwrf.edu 715-821-1905
Winona State University (D-2) Updated 9-13-18
President Sam Favour SFavour15@winona.edu 608-416-0669
Match Secretary Nate Bolger nbolger14@winona.edu 605-310-3805
Treasurer Aaron Polejewski apolejewski14@winona.edu 507-829-7779
Coach Jeff Noe Jeff.Noe@constellation.com 608-547-9964
General Mailbox
College Advisor Roger Riley rriley@winona.edu 608-784-8715

Women's Collegiate Clubs

Bemidji State Rugby Club (NSCRO) Updated 11-1-18
President Nicole Hendrickson nicole.hendrickson@live.bemidjistate.edu 218-368-9939
Match Secretary Elise Sikes elise.n.sikes@gmail.com 715-781-8178
Treasurer Abigail Niles abigail.niles@live.bemidjistate.edu 612-845-8570
Coach Ida Brooks idabee05@gmail.com 218-308-1238
General Mailbox bsuwomensrugby@aol.com
College Advisor Josey Fog jfog@bemidjistate.edu 218-755-2713
Carleton (NSCRO) Updated 9-17-18
President Jennifer Chan chanj@carleton.edu 701-390-6666
Match Secretary Isabel McFadden mcfaddeni@carleton.edu 206-866-4162
Treasurer Jackie Culotta culottaj@carleton.edu 608-393-8886
Coach Cassandra Urbano curbano1039@gmail.com 651-315-2580
Club Sports Director Aaron Chaput achaput@carleton.edu 507.222.4483
General Mailbox
Club Website apps.carleton.edu/campus/rec/club/?item_id=43097
College of Saint Benedict (NSCRO) Updated 9-17-18
President Katarina Podweils khpodewils@csbsju.edu 952-334-1342
Match Secretary Katie Anderson kanderson002@csbsju.edu 763-257-4970
Treasurer Michelle Chang mchange001@csbsju.edu 651-363-5208
Coach Katie Blackley katiecblackley@gmail.com 763-478-1923
General Mailbox csbrugby@csbsju.edu
College Advisor Marcia Mahlum mmahlum@csbsju.edu 320-363-5992
Club Website www.csbblazers.com
Gustavus Adolphus College (NSCRO) Updated 9-17-18
President Macaela Jensen mjensen9@gustavus.edu 507-676-0703
Match Secretary Emma Thompson ethomps7@gustavus.edu 218-235-0148
Treasurer Sara Juelfs sjuelfs@gustavus.edu 651-319-2930
Coach Charles Johnson chuckj02@yahoo.com 507-995-3975
General Mailbox gacwomensrugby@gustavus.edu
College Advisor Tudor Flintham tflintha@gustavus.edu
Club Website org.gustavus.edu/womens_rugby/s
Luther College (NSCRO) Updated 02-06-17
President Savannah Dreeman
Match Secretary Logan Ardovino 760-525-6484
Treasurer Ashley Hertter Hertas01@luther.edu
Coach
General Mailbox womensrugby@luther.edu
Macalester College (NSCRO) Updated 2-26-18
President Myat Wyne mwyne@macalester.edu 732-698-3022
Match Secretary Eliza Pessereau epessere@macalester.edu 707-738-9123
Treasurer Luz Ramirez Cruz lramirez@macalester.edu 760-481-9106
Coach Sarah Heimel sarah.heimel@gmail.com 703-582-6896
General Mailbox womensrugby@macalester.edu
College Advisor Bob Dignazio bdignazi@macalester.edu 651.696.6685
Minnesota State University - Mankato (ACRA D-2) Updated 2-26-18
President Autumn White autumn.white@mnsu.edu 605-906-1711
Match Secretary Taryn Kantaris tarynkantaris6@gmail.com 641-494-7206
Treasurer Alayna Hamblin alayna.hamblin@mnsu.edu 952-270-9639
Coach Melissa Hargadine 651-442-6138
General Mailbox
Minnesota State University - Moorhead (NSCRO) Updated 2-26-18
President Madekine Linder linderma@mnstate.edu 612-801-5769
Match Secretary Kayli Ginocchio ginocchioka@mnstate.edu 507-828-4351
Treasurer Tori Tesks tesketo@mnstate.edu 320-304-1363
Coach Athena Aitken msumwomensrugby@gmail.com 218-556-9530
General Mailbox msumwomensrugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Kari Peterson kari.peterson@mnstate.edu 218-329-4796
North Dakota State University (ACRA D-2) Updated 2-26-18
President Alexis Saari alexis.saari@ndsu.edu 612.990.3205
Match Secretary Kim Krattley kimberly.krattley@ndsu.edu 952-358-1334
Treasurer Josie Sindorf josephine.sindorf@ndsu.edu 262-490-1378
Coach Bethany Kiedrawski bethany.kiedrowski@gmail.com 701-590-1588
General Mailbox fightingsnappersndsu@gmail.com
College Advisor Jack Peterson ndsu.sao.clubsports@ndsu.edu
St. Cloud State University (ACRA D-2) Updated 9-16-18
President Jenna Nelson jennamnelson4@stcloudstate.edu 763-744-6267
Match Secretary Allyson Kane amkane1@stcloudstate.edu 651-274-8722
Treasurer Jewelle Jacklen jrjacklen@stcloudstate.edu 763-218-5332
Coach Daniel Taylor drtaylor@stcloudstate.edu 6124832084
General Mailbox
College Advisor Chris Stepan castepan@stcloudstate.edu 320-308-3923
St. Olaf College (NSCRO) Updated 9-11-18
President Amra Mucic mucic1@stolaf.edu 952-594-2880
Match Secretary Grace LaNasa lanasa1@stolaf.edu 651-408-3219
Treasurer Fanni Beleznay belezn2@stolaf.edu
Coach Andy Imig 218-590-9000
General Mailbox rugbyexecs@stolaf.edu
St. Scholastica Updated 9-11-18
President Maggie Lenerz mlenertz@css.edu 651-274-9771
Match Secretary Abby Peterson apeterson14@css.edu 612-247-5385
Treasurer Alicia Bellefeuille abellefeuill1@css.edu 612-760-3187
Coach Greg White gwhite@css.edu 218-428-4734
Club Website www.facebook.com/cssrfc/
College Advisor Kaitie Heenie kheenie@css.edu
University of Minnesota - Duluth (D-2) Updated 9-11-18
President Brenna Roth rothx239@d.umn.edu 605-999-5741
VP Sadie Shervheim sherv026@d.umn.edu 320-372-0005
Match Secretary Mikayla McCulloug mccul153@umn.edu 507-513-3317
Treasurer Miranda Theusch theus004@d.umn.edu 507-383-2393
Coach Emily Ford 612-760-0370
General Mailbox womensrugby.umd@gmail.com
University of Minnesota - Morris (NSCRO) Updated 2-26-18
President Ellen Hoke hokex027@morris.umn.edu 763-567-0992
Match Secretary Taylor Hanson hans5273@morris.umn.edu 218-234-0902
Treasurer Grace Kopitzke kopit018@morris.umn.edu 218-234-7818
Coach Clement Loo cloo@morris.umn.edu 513-312-9137
General Mailbox ummwomensrugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Clement Loo cloo@morris.umn.edu 513-312-9137
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities (D-1) Updated 11-1-18
Presidentc Brooke Doerscher doers008@umn.edu 651.285.8317
Match Secretary Megan Ann Navratil navra031@umn.edu
Treasurer Melissa Friese fries190@umn.edu 920.257.9286
Coach Rebecca Radtke rebecca.radtke@keysurgical.com 651.592.3913
College Advisor Mikayla Miller mill3998@umn.edu
Club Website umnwomensrugby.com
University of North Dakota (D-2) Updated 2-26-18
President Jenna Richardson jenna.r.richardson@und.edu 763-496-8115
Match Secretary Bethany Ploof bethany.ploof@und.edu 701-818-8317
Treasurer Betsy Thompson betsy.thompson@und.edu 507-295-2160
Coach Jenna Richardson jenna.r.richardson@und.edu 763-496-8115
General Mailbox undwomenrugby@yahoo.com
Club Website und.collegiatelink.net/organization/womensrfc
College Advisor Bob Schinckle robert.schindele@und.edu 701-777-4123
University of Wisconsin - River Falls INACTIVE Updated 3-11-17
President Katie Verkuilen katherine.verkuilen@my.uwrf.edu 612-247-9612
Match Secretary Renee Hosler renee.hosler@my.uwrf.edu 715-581-4058
Treasurer Kendell Hayes kendell.hayes@my.uwrf.edu 763-772-2533
University-Billing Director Ryan Rudesill ryan.rudesill@my.uwrf.edu 715-425-4289
Coach
General Mailbox
Winona State University (ACRA D-2) Updated 2-26-18
President Jordan Hofmeister jphofmeister15@winona.edu 651-955-8031
Match Secretary Emily Becker ebecker16@winona.edu 262-366-4851
Treasurer Abby Andler aandler16@winona.edu 414-254-6922
Coach Josh Krzewinski joshkrzewinski@yahoo.com 507-313-1033
Club Website winonastatewomensrugbyteam.wordpress.com
College Advisor Roger Riley RRiley@winona.edu 608.784.8715