skip navigation
Home News Coaching Opportunities Schedule Standings Leagues Union Officers Referee Society

Team Contacts

Please Keep Team Contact Information Updated through the Union Secretary:

Dusty Miller

Secretary

Senior Men's Clubs

Eastside Banshees (D-2) & (D-3) Updated 6-25-21
President Chris Edwards cjedwards13@gmail.com 612-360-0616
Vice President Ben Bakk benjaminbakk@gmail.com 612-877-0542
Match Secretary Ben Johnson buzzfarm@gmail.com 612-250-0830
Treasurer Ben Johnson buzzfarm@gmail.com 612-250-0830
Coach Ciaran Kelly isatola@hotmail.com 612-214-0896
General Mailbox bansheerugby@gmail.com
Club Website www.bansheerugby.com
Faribault Boksprings (D-4) Updated 7-29-19
President Nate Redlin thanred1@yahoo.com 612.678.1974
Match Secretary Nick Schlie nschlie81@gmail.com
Treasurer
Coach
General Mailbox bokspringrugby@gmail.com
Mankato Marauders Updated 4-26-17
President Dustin Evans dustin.m.evans@gmail.com
Match Secretary
Treasurer
Coach
General Mailbox
Minneapolis Mayhem (D-4) Updated 2-8-21
President Jacob Sandberg president@mayhemrugby.org 612-865-4783
Match Secretary Joe Marrone matchsecretary@mayhemrugby.org 203-585-4635
Treasurer Kurtis Elmberg treasurer@mayhemrugby.org 763-202-5352
Coach CeDric Smith cedric.s.smith@outlook.com 651-331-8513
General Mailbox membership@mayhemrugby.org
Club Website www.mayhemrugby.org
Metropolis RFC (D-1) (D-2) & (D-4) Updated 9-25-19
President Ron McDonald ron.mcdonald@live.com 612.356.1306
Match Secretary Jamey Kohlbeck jkohlbeck6@gmail.com 612.961.0498
Treasurer Kurt Suds kurt_suds@yahoo.com 612.802.6997
D-1 Coach Rob Holder raholder1@aol.com 650.906.3868
D-2 Coach Jamey Kohlbeck jkohlbeck6@gmail.com 612.961.0498
General Mailbox
Red River Ruffians Updated 3-24-20
Coach Cory Schlack schlack.cory@gmail.com 320.221.4005
Rochester Rogues (D-4) Updated 11-16-17
President Truman Cox gene.cox.gc@gmail.com 507.398.7583
Match Secretary Ed Dodd doddej@gamil.com 720.470.2621
Treasurer Nathan DeDamos ndedamos@yahoo.com 507.398.2265
Coach Nathan DeDamos ndedamos@yahoo.com 507.358.2403
General Mailbox rogues_rfc@hotmail.com
Sioux Falls Crow Updated 07-23-19
President Chris Lohan chrislohan@hotmail.com 605-321-3039
Treasurer Mike Clarke clarke.t.michael@gmail.com 605-351-1703
Match Secretary Rocky Welker rockywelker@gmail.com 712-212-1335
St. Cloud Feeders (D-3) Updated 7-17-18
President JonPaul Dufour jpthefeeder@gmail.com 612-770-5332
Match Secretary James Braith jamesbraith@hotmail.com 320-492-8343
Treasurer Scott Helmbrecht S_F_Helmbrecht@yahoo.com 320-980-4036
Coach JonPaul Dufour jpthefeeder@gmail.com 612-770-5332
General Mailbox president@stcloudrugby.org
Club Website stcloudrugby.org
St. Paul Pigs (D-2 & D-4) Updated 2-25-21
President Paul Fannin pafannin@gmail.com
Match Secretary Nick Bannon nbannon001@gmail.com 612-481-2905
Treasurer Tony Miller millea19@gmail.com
Financial Officer Mark Jordan mjordan972@aol.com
Coach Troy Midboe midboet@gmail.com
General Mailbox recruits@saintpaulrugby.com

Senior Women's Clubs

Minneapolis Menagerie (D-2) Updated 12-14-19
President Abby "PK" Piette abpiette@gmail.com 218-341-8496
Match Secretary Meg Piavis piavisme@gmail.com 240-405-2006
Treasurer Rebecca Fritz Rebecca Fritz 763-438-2763
Coach Jamie Rinehart jrinehart00@gmail.com 952-232-8593
General Mailbox menagerierugby@gmail.com
Executive Board Mailbox menagerieexecboard@googlegroups.com
Club Website www.menagerierugbyclub.com
Metropolis Valkyries (D-1) Updated 9-25-19
President Libby Berg ejberg19@gmail.com 612-889-7036
Match Secretary Libby Berg ejberg19@gmail.com 612-889-7036
Treasurer Kurt Suds kurt_suds@yahoo.com 612.802.6997
Coach Martha Daines
Coach Sue Whitwell Swhitwell2@aol.com
General Mailbox mnvalkyriesrecruiting@gmail.com
Club Website www.valkyriesrugby.org
Rough Rider Ruffians Updated 3-24-20
President Eva Bednarz eva.bednarz@und.edu
General Info roughridersrugby@gmail.com
Twin Cities Amazons (WPL & D-2) Updated 12-14-19
President Katie Sjeklocha ksjeklocha@gmail.com 612-702-6651
Match Secretary Rachel Hill hill.rachel.marie@gmail.com 320-339-8243
Treasurer Kim O'Brien kimob7@gmail.com 612-385-6732
Coach Rebecca Radtke amazonrugbycoach@gmail.com 651-226-3748
General Mailbox info@amazonsrugby.org
Club Website www.amazonsrugby.org

Men's College Club Contacts

Men's Collegiate Club Contacts Document

Click this link to view all the college men's contacts.

Women's Collegiate Clubs

Bemidji State Rugby Club Updated 3-3-21
President Ryleigh Nelson ryleigh.nelson@pine.edu 763-567-1649
Vice President Taylor Willford willfordta@mnstate.edu 507-923-6449
Secretary & Treasurer Olivia O'Hern olivia.ohern@students.itascacc.edu 218-398-2051
Co-Captain Ellen Teiken ellen.teiken@live.ntcmn.edu 218-639-1206
Co-Captain Brooke Limesand bsuwBrooke.Limesand@live.ntcmn.eduomensrugby@aol.com 218-684-0455
Carleton College Updated 11-16-19
President Alexis Parsons parsonsa2@carleton.edu 337-212-9778
Match Secretary Allison Teichman teichmana@carleton.edu 309-830-8284
Treasurer Clarissa Guzman guzmanc@carleton.edu 408-830-7885
Coach Emma Metz emmakmetz@gmail.com 262-844-3327
Club Sports Director Aaron Chaput achaput@carleton.edu 507.222.4483
General Mailbox
Club Website apps.carleton.edu/campus/rec/club/?item_id=43097
College of Saint Benedict Updated 3-3-21
President Shalin Carranza carranzas@carleton.edu 612-558-1256
Match Secretary Hailey Karnowski hkarnowsk001@csbsju.edu 612-900-7091
Treasurer Tess Glenzinski tglenzins001@csbsju.edu 507-412-7297
Coach Cecilia Hammond chammond001@csbsju.edu 651-341-9270
General Mailbox csbrugby@csbsju.edu
College Advisor Marcia Mahlum mmahlum@csbsju.edu 320-363-5992
Club Website https://gobennies.com/index.aspx?path=wrug
Gustavus Adolphus College Updated 3-3-21
President Sophie Pfluger spfluger@gustavus.edu 763-496-8881
Match Secretary Amelia Roth aroth@gustavus.edu 218-370-9133
Treasurer Celia Napton cnapton@gustavus.edu 507-990-7962
Coach Charles Johnson chuckj02@yahoo.com 507-995-3975
General Mailbox gacwomensrugby@gustavus.edu
College Advisor Tudor Flintham tflintha@gustavus.edu
Club Website org.gustavus.edu/womens_rugby/s
Macalester College Updated 3-3-21
President Finn Odum fodum@macalester.edu 414-469-9277
Match Secretary Jacky James jjames@macalester.edu 262-388-9692
Co-Captain Rory McCollum amccollu@macalester 319-899-9723
Co-Captain Erin Webb ewebb@macalester.edu
Recruitment Chair Alex Guest aguest@macalester.edu
Coach Sarah Heimel sarah.heimel@gmail.com 703-582-6896
General Mailbox womensrugby@macalester.edu
College Advisor Sheu Oduniyi soduniyi@macalester.edu 651-696-8136
Minnesota State University - Mankato (D2) Updated 3-8-20
President Kelsy Swanson kswanson720@gmail.com 262-720-5719
Match Secretary Chandler DeBerg chandler.deberg@gmail.com 608-865-0816
Treasurer Alayna Hamblin alayna.hamblin@mnsu.edu 952-270-9639
Coach Melissa Hargadine 651-442-6138
General Mailbox
Minnesota State University - Moorhead Updated 3/3/21
President Tori Teske tori.teske@go.mnstate.edu 320-304-1363
Match Secretary Jasmyn Nash jasmyn.nash@go.mnstate.edu 420-202-4226
Treasurer Annika Sannes annika.sannes@go.mnstate.edu 218-280-7835
Coach Athena Aitken msumwomensrugby@gmail.com 218-556-9530
General Mailbox msumwomensrugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Kari Peterson kari.peterson@mnstate.edu 218-329-4796
North Dakota State University (D2) Updated 3/3/21
President Mindee Boyce mindee.boyce@ndsc.edu 701-721-8673
Match Secretary Adele Malone adele.malone@ndsu.edu 701-721-2703
Treasurer Emma Mitchell emma.mitchell@ndsu.edu 701-550-6833
Coach Kim Krattley hdckimk@gmail.com 952-358-1334
Coach Bethany Kiedrowski bethany.kiedrowski@gmail.com 701-590-1588
General Mailbox ndsuwomensrugby@gmail.com
College Advisor Jack Peterson ndsu.sao.clubsports@ndsu.edu
St. Cloud State University (D2) Updated 3/3/21
President Jenna Nelson Jmnelson4@go.stcloudstate.edu
VP Isabelle Greene Ilgreene@go.stcloudstate.edu@go.stcloudstate.edu 651-815-9402
Officer Paige Setrum Pmsetrum@go.stcloudstate.edu
Officer Megan McCary memccary@go.stcloudstate.edu
General Mailbox
College Advisor Sammy Dosacki slbosacki@stcloudstate.edu 320-308-2205
St. Olaf College Updated 3/3/21
President Margaret Emborsky embors1@stolaf.edu 716-727-4797
Match Secretary Abby Prom prom1@stolaf.edu
Treasurer Teresa Kayser kayser1@stolaf.edu 314-718-2500
Coach
General Mailbox rugbyexecs@stolaf.edu
St. Scholastica Updated 3-3-21
President Marissa Mikrot mmikrot@css.edu
Match Secretary Courtney Thielen cthielen@css.edu
Treasurer Faye Crum fcrum@css.edu
Coach/Advisor Greg White gwhite@css.edu 218-428-4734
Coach/Advisor Tyler Selleck tselleck@css.edu 612-718-8866
General Mailbox SaintsRugby@css.edu
Webpage www.facebook.com/cssrfc/
University of Minnesota - Duluth (D2) Updated 5/6/20
President Andreana Freytis-Voss andreana0328@gmail.com 651-785-9158
VP Savanna Peterson sherv026@d.umn.edu 612-741-1204
Match Secretary Faith Dvergsten dverg009@d.umn.edu 218-770-8260
Treasurer Hannah Anderson and06140@d.umn.edu 218-688-2049
Coach Deanna Hernandez hernandez3717@gmail.com 218-259-2855
Coach Rachel Hope rachelhope2015@gmail.com 218-838-2028
General Mailbox womensrugbyfc@d.umn.edu
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities (D1) Updated 2-8-21
President Anna Watry watry017@umn.edu
Match Secretary Gabby Stellpflug stell216@umn.edu
Treasurer Sam Dreher drehe045@umn.edu
Coach Mikayla Miller mill3998@umn.edu
College Advisor Mikayla Miller mill3998@umn.edu
Club Website umnwomensrugby.com
University of North Dakota (D2) Updated 2-24-21
President Cheyenne Kaliher cheyenne.kaliher@und.edu 763-914-0946
VP Sabrina Weigel sabrina.weigel@und.edu 701-381-9586
Match Secretary Eva Bednarz Eva.bednarz@und.edu 612-940-5729
Treasurer Paige Staigle Paige.staigle@und.edu 701-934-3999
Coach Jenna Richardson jenna.r.richardson@und.edu 763-496-8115
General Mailbox undwomenrugby@yahoo.com
Club Website und.collegiatelink.net/organization/womensrfc
College Advisor Ryan Gatzke Ryan.gatzke@und.edu 952-426-5247
Winona State University (D2) Updated 3-3-21
President Caitlyn Deetz cdeetz16@winona.edu 507-923-0277
Match Secretary Cassidy Daniel cassidy.daniel@go.winona.edu
Treasurer Nayeli Cubias nayeli.cubias@go.winona.edu 651-325-6842
Coach Emilee Jalosuo EBurkhalter16@gmail.com 608-343-5866
Club Website winonastatewomensrugbyteam.wordpress.com
College Advisor Roger Riley RRiley@winona.edu 608.784.8715